Direktlänk till inlägg 14 november 2011

You And I - Lady Gaga

Av lookintomyeyes - 14 november 2011 23:00

It's been a long time since I came around
Been a long time but I'm back in town
And this time I'm not leavin' without you
You taste like whiskey when you kiss me awe
I'd give anything again to be your babydoll
This time I'm not leaving without you.


He said, sit back down where you belong
In the corner of my bar with your high heels on
Sit back down on the couch
Where we made love the first time
And you said to me


Somethin', somethin' about this place
Somethin' 'bout lonely nights
And my lipstick on your face
Somethin', somethin' about
My cool Nebraska guy
Yeah somethin' about
Baby you and I


It's been two years since I let you go
I couldn't listen to a joke or rock n' roll
And muscle cars drove a truck
Right through my heart


On my birthday you sang me "Heart of Gold"
With a guitar hummin' and no clothes
This time I'm not leaving without you.


Sit back down where you belong
In the corner of my bar with your high heels on
Sit back down on the couch
Where we made love the first time
And you said to me


Somethin', somethin' about this place
Somethin' 'bout lonely nights
And my lipstick on your face
Somethin', somethin' about
My cool Nebraska guy
Yeah somethin' about
Baby you and I


You and I,
You you and I,
You you and I,
You you and I,
You and I
You you and I
Oh yeah I'd rather die,
Without you and I


We got a whole lotta money, but we still pay rent
'Cause you can't buy a house in heaven
There's only three men that I'ma serve my whole life
It's my daddy and Nebraska and Jesus Christ.


Somethin', somethin' about the chase
I'm a New York woman born to run you down
Still want my lipstick all over your face
There's somethin', somethin' about
Just knowin' when it's right
So put your drinks for Nebraska
For Nebraska, Nebraska I love you.


You and I,
You you and I
Baby I'd rather die
Without you and I.
You and I,
You you and I
Nebraska I'd rather die
Without you and I.


It's been a long time since I came around
Been a long time but I'm back in town
And this time I'm not leavin' without you

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av lookintomyeyes - 19 februari 2013 20:31

  Utan dig skulle min balans lossna Utan dig skulle min kropp gå av Jag skulle falla utan dig Ingen skulle ta emot mig Jag skulle närma mig marken och se grus Se det grus jag alltid sparkat på Gruset skulle krympa mig Krympa mig med ...

Av lookintomyeyes - 18 februari 2013 19:00

Jag sitter vid mitt skrivbord med blicken ut över gården. Jag ser några träd, en liten damm och några ankor som desperat letar efter några få korn att mätta deras magar med. Det är allt jag ser. Det är det jag har. Jag har mitt rum som stänger inn...

Av lookintomyeyes - 27 oktober 2012 22:34

Av lookintomyeyes - 23 oktober 2012 18:44


  I mina drömmar har jag alltid varit en prinsessa. Och då menar jag alltid. Jag visste att från första stund då jag landat på jorden så var jag en sessa. En sessa som alltid drömt om sitt rosa slott och sin trogne riddare på den en vit hingst. Jag...

Av lookintomyeyes - 4 oktober 2012 21:38

Dagen började med en lång skön sovmorron för att sedan åka in en sväng till stan. När jag gick där på gatan så lockades jag in i en av affärerna efter att ha sett alla skönheter i fönstret. Jag shoppade flera nya tröjor. men bara dem jag fastande ...

Presentation


Kärlek, Tankar, Fantasier, Upplevelser här skrivs allt.
Med kärlek som tema.

Gästbok

Senaste inläggen

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kategorier

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12 13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<<
November 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Arkiv

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards